Indian Pulse Media
Agency News

Baliraja Party will contest elections in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Telangana.

October 23, 2023 Founder President of Baliraja Party , Dr. Mahendra Sinh Dhawde called a meeting of the National Political Committee and this meeting was held in Raipur recently. For Chhattisgarh , in alliance with Baliraja Party and Chhattisgadhiya Party , candidates have announced to contest on all 90 seats .

The list of 20 candidates for the first phase has been released . In the joint press , on behalf of Baliraja Party, National President Dr. Mahendra Sinh Dhawde and Election Inspector Ashok Kamble , Farmer leader Appaji Jambhulkar , South India in – charge Govind Bhagwan , Vivek Yadav and Chhattisgadhiya Party’s National President Devraj Sahu , State President Madanlal Chandra , State Karyawah Parmanand Patel, state in-charge Manmohan Singh Mankar and Baliraja Party coordinator Devnarayan Sinha were present.

Baliraja Party will give a monthly honorarium of Rs . 3000 to the government , semi – government , and grant – in – aid employees under the voter rights of the winning constituency . Health care and education from kindergarten to post-graduation will be provided for ten rupees .

The National President of Baliraja Party , Dr. Mahendra Sinh Dhawade has said in a press statement that a mobile dispute resolution center will be operated in the assembly constituency . Interested candidates have appealed on the party’s official website and the contact number is 94053 69369 . Also , to establish political justice , it has been said that the person standing at the lowest rank should be given candidature .

Related posts

Dr. Abhijeet Ombase: A Pioneer in Technology and Education

Piest Systems (OPC) Pvt. Ltd.: Transforming Tech Education and Innovation under the Visionary Leadership of Madhusmita Choudhury

Cognizant Foundation Collaborates with Y4D to Empower Underprivileged Women in PCB Assembly Operator under its Tech4All Program in Pune and Bhubaneshwar.